BOARD OF DIRECTORS / BOARD COMMITTEES / KMP

A. <u>COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS</u>

Sl. No	Name of the Directors	Executive/ Non-Executive	Date of Appointment
1	Shri A. Sankaranarayanan	Non-Executive	24-05-2004
2	Shri Raj Kamal Johri	Non-Executive Independent Director	06-02-2014
3	Shri Uttam Bose	Non-Executive	10-05-2014
4	Smt Mou Mukherjee	Non-Executive Independent Director	30-03-2015
5	Shri Om Prakash Gupta	Non-Executive Independent Director	30-06-2020
6	Shri Souravdas Patnaik	Non-Executive	21-06-2021

B. BOARD COMMITTEES AND THEIR MEMBERS

Audit Committee	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Stakeholders Relationship Committee
Smt. Mou Mukherjee (Chairperson)	Shri Raj Kamal Johri (Chairman)	Shri A. Sankaranarayanan (Chairman)
Shri A. Sankaranarayanan	Shri A. Sankaranarayanan	Shri Uttam Bose
Shri Raj Kamal Johri	Smt. Mou Mukherjee	Shri Raj Kamal Johri