#### **HINDUSTAN MOTORS LIMITED**

# **Composition of Board**

Name	Directorship
Shri A. Sankaranarayanan	Not-Independent Non-Executive Director
Shri Raj Kamal Johri	Independent Non-Executive Director
Shri Uttam Bose	Not-Independent Non-Executive Director
Smt. Mou Mukherjee	Independent Non-Executive Director

# **Composition of Audit Committee**

Name	Membership
Smt. Mou Mukherjee	Chairperson
Shri A. Sankaranarayanan	Member
Shri Raj Kamal Johri	Member

# **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

Name	Membership
Shri A. Sankaranarayanan	Chairman
Shri Uttam Bose	Member
Shri Raj Kamal Johri	Member

# **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Name	Membership
Shri Raj Kamal Johri	Chairman
Shri A. Sankaranarayanan	Member
Smt. Mou Mukherjee	Member