## **HINDUSTAN MOTORS LIMITED**

## List of Directors as on 23<sup>rd</sup> June, 2021

SI. No.	Name of the Directors	Category
1	Shri A. Sankaranarayanan	Non-Independent Non-Executive
2	Shri Raj Kamal Johri	Independent Non-Executive
3	Shri Uttam Bose	Non-Independent Non-Executive
4	Smt. Mou Mukherjee	Independent Non-Executive
5	Shri Om Prakash Gupta	Independent Non-Executive
6	Shri Sourav Daspatnaik	Non-Independent Non-Executive