## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF HINDUSTAN MOTORS LIMITED**

Name of the Directors	Category
Shri Pradip Kumar Khaitan	Not Independent-Non-Executive
Shri Kranti Sinha	Independent-Non-Executive
Shri A. Sankaranarayanan	Independent-Non-Executive
Shri Gautam Dutta	Independent-Non-Executive - Nominee-IDBI
Shri Raj Kamal Johri	Independent-Non-Executive
Shri Sanjay Basu	Independent-Non-Executive
Shri Uttam Bose	Managing Director