### The composition of Board of Directors

Shri A. Sankara Narayanan	Non Independent -Non-Executive
Shri Uttam Bose	Non Independent -Non-Executive
Smt. Mou Mukherjee	Independent -Non-Executive
Shri Om Prakash Gupta	Independent -Non-Executive
Shri Sourav Daspatnaik	Non Independent -Non-Executive
Smt. Sarada Hariharan	Independent -Non-Executive

## The composition of the Audit Committee

Name	Nature of Directorship	Membership
Smt. Mou Mukherjee	Independent and Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
Shri A. Sankaranarayanan	Non Independent and Non-Executive Director	Member
Smt. Sarada Hariharan	Independent and Non-Executive Director	Member

## The composition of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Nature of Directorship	Membership
Smt. Mou Mukherjee	Independent and Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
Shri Uttam Bose	Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director	Member
Smt. Sarada Hariharan	Independent and Non-Executive Director	Member

# The composition of the Stakeholders Relationship

Name	Nature of Directorship	Membership
Shri A. Sankaranarayanan	Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director	Chairman
Shri Om Prakash Gupta	Independent and Non-Executive Director	Member
Shri Uttam Bose	Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director	Member

### The composition of the Independent Directors

Smt. Mou Mukherjee	Independent - Non-Executive
Smt. Sarada Hariharan	Independent -Non-Executive
Shri Om Prakash Gupta	Independent -Non-Executive